Argentina shares a land border with five countries: Uruguay, Chile, Brazil, Bolivia, and Paraguay.

Argentina was the first country to have radio broadcasting in the world on August 27, 1920.

Argentina is in South America, with a population of 45 million people. Its capital is Buenos Aires, and their currency is Argentine Peso(ARS).The official language in Argentina is Spanish.

Fun activities to do

To download the flag and map:

  1. Click on the image
  2. Right-click and select Save Image As…

Also try making a postcard and it’s stamp! Try filling in your suitcase for the trip!