Cayman Islands

Cayman Islands have three main islands comprising of the Grand Cayman, Cayman Brac, and Little Cayman.

Cayman Islands’ National animal is the Parrots and they are known to imitate human voices.

Cayman Islands is in North America, with a population of 64,174 people. Its’ capital is George Town, and the currency is Cayman Islands dollar. The official languages are English.

They celebrate many holidays including:

It does not have any world heritage sites and world heritage site but has 72 National Parks including:

  1. Stingray City
  2. Seven Mile Beach
  3. Cayman Crystal Caves
  4. Bioluminescent Bay
  5. Kittiwake Shipwreck & Artificial Reef

Want to learn more? Check out Cayman Islands’ tourism website!

Also, check out The Wreck View Art Gallery and the White Dog Art Studio.

Fun activities to do

To download the flag and map:

  1. Click on the image
  2. Right-click and select Save Image As…

Also, try making a postcard and its stamp! Try filling in your suitcase for the trip!